voicemail setup

voicemail setup

Postby vjhahn » Mon Mar 18, 2013 2:17 pm

Hi - I ported my phone number to Straight Talk from AT&T. I can no longer access my voicemail and can't find any instruction on how to set it up. When I try to check it, I am asked for a password, which I don't have. I tried typical default passwords, but none worked. Can my voicemail password please be reset? Thank you!!
vjhahn
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 2:09 pm

Re: voicemail setup

Postby ST - Catherine » Mon Mar 18, 2013 2:20 pm

Hello vjhahn. Please check your forum inbox for a message. Thank you.
ST - Catherine
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 11:22 am

Re: voicemail setup

Postby big » Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:09 am

You know what man I'm having the same trouble I have no passcode and did all default numbers even last four digits of phone but nothing works I'm gonna try calling ST personally see if they can help if you got ur problem fixed could u pm me how they fixed.it for you or how you did it
big
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:59 am

Re: voicemail setup

Postby olebusman » Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:33 am

There's others of us that have the same problem. Why is it always off line to fix. Mine is doing exactly the same thing. olebusman
olebusman
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:11 pm

Re: voicemail setup

Postby ST - Kyle » Wed May 01, 2013 6:02 pm

big wrote:You know what man I'm having the same trouble I have no passcode and did all default numbers even last four digits of phone but nothing works I'm gonna try calling ST personally see if they can help if you got ur problem fixed could u pm me how they fixed.it for you or how you did it


Hi big. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4009
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am

Re: voicemail setup

Postby ST - Kyle » Wed May 01, 2013 6:12 pm

olebusman wrote:There's others of us that have the same problem. Why is it always off line to fix. Mine is doing exactly the same thing. olebusman


Hi olebusman. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4009
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am


Return to Post your questions and get answers about talking and texting, and setting up voicemail with your Straight Talk.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests