says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby jeg1976 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:19 pm

When I enter a number from my contacts I hear the following message. "Please re enter the 10 digit number you are calling. Do not press send. Message HL1." Same thing happens when I hit "send" to re-call someone who just called me.
LG phone model LG220CM
jeg1976
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:47 pm

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Debbie_ST » Thu Jan 10, 2013 7:43 am

Hi jeg1976. My name is Straight Talk Debbie. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline, so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Debbie_ST
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 10:24 am

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby tracibrown » Tue Apr 16, 2013 9:12 am

i need help with this too its driving me crazy all i can do it text and get online ....
tracibrown
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 9:03 am

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Stephanie_ST » Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:55 pm

Hi tracibrown. My name is Straight Talk Stephanie. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline, so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you!
Stephanie_ST
 
Posts: 2660
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 10:03 am

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Kristeen » Thu May 16, 2013 5:04 pm

I am getting the same messasge "please re-enter the 10 digit number you are trying to call. Do not hit send" and when I do that the call is disconnected. Please help. I need to be able to use my phone to make phone calls. Thank you.
Kristeen
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby ST - Kyle » Thu May 16, 2013 5:21 pm

Kristeen wrote:I am getting the same messasge "please re-enter the 10 digit number you are trying to call. Do not hit send" and when I do that the call is disconnected. Please help. I need to be able to use my phone to make phone calls. Thank you.


Hi Kristeen. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4009
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Kristeen » Thu May 16, 2013 5:23 pm

Where are you sending this private message?
Kristeen
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Kristeen » Thu May 16, 2013 5:25 pm

I am posting 1 of 5 new messages so that I can enable a message.
Kristeen
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Kristeen » Thu May 16, 2013 5:29 pm

I am posting 3rd of 5 new messages so that I can enable a message.
Kristeen
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: says "re-enter 10 digit number" when trying to call

Postby Shelly_ST » Fri May 17, 2013 2:08 am

Hi, Kristeen. My name is Straight Talk Shelly. Let me continue to help you.I will contact you directly with a private message. Please check your forum inbox for a message. Thank you!
Shelly_ST
 
Posts: 1328
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:11 am

Next

Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general Straight Talk discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chopperj2014, Nick_ST and 4 guests